The Pleasures of Winter

 • Penguin Books, 2012 • 1. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Pleasures of Winter is a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

The Pleasures of Summer

 • Penguin Books, 2013 • 2. díl série

Vyprodané

Summer O'Sullivan is rich, beautiful and in mortal danger. Her father has powerful enemies who are targeting his precious daughter. Until the threat passes, Summer needs a bodyguard - someone to protect her and, she expects, ...

319 Kč

319 Kč

Vyprodané

Přidat do

The Pleasures of Autumn

 • Penguin Books, 2013 • 3. díl série

Vyprodané

Let Evie Hunter, the bestselling Irish erotica author, light up your autumn fires with her latest sizzling novel, The Pleasures of Autumn. This is another of hot-hot-hot tale of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry, ...

-5%
290 Kč

290 Kč

Sleva 5%

Vyprodané

Přidat do

The Pleasures of Spring

 • Penguin Books, 2014 • 4. díl série

Vyprodané

He picked up her hand where it grasped the water glass, felt her pulse and looked into her eyes. 'You don't want a man with manners. You want someone who will let you walk on the wild side, who knows what you're really like...

-5%
289 Kč

289 Kč

Sleva 5%

Vyprodané

Přidat do

„Knihy mají své osudy a své životy. A hynou nezájmem čtenářů. Nikdo by nevyslovil pochybnosti o Odysseji, ale jen málokdo ji ještě čte.“

Miroslav Horníček