5th Wave: The Last Star 
EN
Book 3

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chl...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    190 Kč
    Ihned ke stažení

The 5th Wave 
EN

The Passage meets The Hunger Games in a gripping new series from Carnegie-shortlisted Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive....

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    229 Kč
    Na skladě
  • Přečtenávýborný stav
    200 Kč
    Na skladě

The Infinite Sea - Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea 
EN

The hugely anticipated second book in in the phenomenal new series that began with The 5th Wave - from Carnegie-shortlisted Rick Yancey. For Cassie Sullivan and the rest of Earth's remaining human survivors, the situation was already ...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    248 Kč
    Na skladě

The Last Star - Rick Yancey
The Last Star 
EN

Penguin: The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey....

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    220 Kč
    Na skladě

5th Wave 
EN
Book 1

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect f...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    190 Kč
    Ihned ke stažení

5th Wave: The Infinite Sea 
EN
Book 2

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner**The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starri...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    190 Kč
    Ihned ke stažení

The 5th Wave Collection - Rick Yancey
The 5th Wave Collection 
EN

In The 5th Wave, Cassie finds herself in a world devastated by alien attack, desperate to save herself and find her lost brother. As the onslaught from the Others—the beings that look human and kill anyone they see—continues, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    878 Kč
    Na skladě


Přečtete na zařízeních:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartphone nebo tablet s příslušnou aplikací
  • Počítač s příslušnou aplikací

Nelze měnit velikost písma, formát je proto vhodný spíše pro větší obrazovky.

Více informací v našich návodech

Přečtete na zařízeních:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartphone nebo tablet s příslušnou aplikací
  • Počítač s příslušnou aplikací

Více informací v našich návodech

Přečtete na zařízeních:

Nepřečtete na zařízeních:

  • Kindle

Více informací v našich návodech

„Proti některým částem svého já zůstáváme bezmocní. “

Osamělost prvočísel - Paolo Giordano
Osamělost prvočísel
Paolo Giordano