Babylon - R.F. Kuang, Host, 2024

Pro děti od 14 let knihy pro děti z edice A Wattpad Novel

Použité filtry
Zrušit filtry
Stay With Me - Jessica Cunsolo, Penguin Books, 2020
Stay With Me 
EN

Amelia Collins was determined to get her head down and finish her senior year without incident, keeping her dramatic past a secret from everyone. Then she - literally - bumped into the school's hottest bad boy, Aiden Parker and neither could...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    223 Kč
    Skladem 2 ks

The QB Bad Boy and Me - Tay Marley, Penguin Books, 2019
The QB Bad Boy and Me 
EN

Star cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey. Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    186 Kč
    Více než 30 dní

Along For The Ride - Rachel Meinke, Penguin Books, 2021
Along For The Ride 
EN

An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Connor Jackson. These two words make every girl go crazy, screaming and begging for a chance to...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    197 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Night Owls and Summer Skies - Rebecca Sullivan, Penguin Books, 2020
Night Owls and Summer Skies 
EN

A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the summer with her mom, who's never accepted that Emma's gay...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    226 Kč
    Více než 30 dní

Never Kiss Your Roommate - Philline Harms, Penguin Books, 2021
Never Kiss Your Roommate 
EN

Welcome to Seven Hills Academy, where gossip roams the halls.Seven Hills Academy: the world's most exclusive boarding school. Being committed to your studies, service and community doesn't mean that you can't break...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    226 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Down World - Rebecca Phelps, Penguin Books, 2021
Down World 
EN

Stranger Things meets the Netflix series Dark in this paranormal thriller where three mysterious doors in a school basement hold the key to unlocking the mystery of what really happened the night Marina's brother died...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    199 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

The Bro Code - Elizabeth A. Seibert, Penguin Books, 2020
The Bro Code 
EN

Rule Number 1: Leave no Bro behind. What happens when you have to choose between love and friendship? It's not something Nick Maguire has ever had to worry about...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    199 Kč
    Více než 30 dní

The Summer I Drowned - Taylor Hale, Penguin Books, 2020
The Summer I Drowned 
EN

It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    201 Kč
    Skladem 2 ks

The Hoodie Girl - Yuen Wright, Penguin Books, 2021
The Hoodie Girl 
EN

Wren hides behind her hoodie at school. But when the handsome, popular Asher notices her, she realizes she might not want to be invisible after all...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    217 Kč
    Více než 30 dní

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy - Nicole Nwosu, Penguin Books, 2020
The Bad Boy and the Tomboy 
EN

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school's soccer team...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    246 Kč
    Více než 30 dní
Entwined - A.J. Rosen, Penguin Books, 2020
Entwined 
EN

An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    195 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Big Boned - Jo Watson, Penguin Books, 2021
Big Boned 
EN

Lori Palmer is the new girl at Bay Water High, where students prize glossy hair, beach bodies, and school spirit above all else. She misses her old school- where her talent as an artist carried more weight than she does- and longs for her old...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    201 Kč
    Do 2 – 7 dnů

Historically Inaccurate - Shay Bravo, Penguin Books, 2020
Historically Inaccurate 
EN

A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I've Loved Before. Soledad 'Sol' Gutierrez is struggling to keep her life together after her mother's deportation...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    219 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Fight For Her - Liz J. Plum, Penguin Books, 2021
Fight For Her 
EN

The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance. Scarlet Tucker is the queen of high school. At Royal Eastwood High, money determines social status...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    202 Kč
    Skladem 2 ks

The Famoux - Kassandra Tate, Penguin Books, 2021
The Famoux 
EN

Fame can be deadly. Out of the wreckage of environmental collapse, the country of Delicatum emerged. Its most popular celebrities are the Famoux, uniquely beautiful stars of a reality TV show called the Fishbowl...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    259 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Homewrecker - Deanna Cameron, Penguin Books, 2021
Homewrecker 
EN

Bronwyn Larson's life has literally been torn apart. An EF4 tornado ripped through their trailer park and her mom is found dead, miles away after the storm. Suddenly, her estranged senator father is a part of her life, who's been absent since Bronwyn...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    196 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

The Invincible Summer of Juniper Jones - Daven McQueen, Penguin Books, 2020
The Invincible Summer of Juniper Jones 
EN

Unsuspecting boy. Big-hearted girl. Small-minded town.Invincible summer. Summer, 1955. Calls for equality are sweeping America, but sixteen-year-old Ethan Harper is about to discover just how deep the roots of racism run....

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    200 Kč
    Skladem 1 ks

Those Kinds of Girls - Natalie Walton, Penguin Books, 2021
Those Kinds of Girls 
EN

As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her fair share of stories. So when intimate photos of seven female students are anonymously emailed to the entire school, Eden is determined to get to the bottom of it...

  • Knihabrožovaná vazba
    200 Kč
    Skladem 2 ks


Přečtete na zařízeních:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartphone nebo tablet s příslušnou aplikací
  • Počítač s příslušnou aplikací

Nelze měnit velikost písma, formát je proto vhodný spíše pro větší obrazovky.

Více informací v našich návodech

Přečtete na zařízeních:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartphone nebo tablet s příslušnou aplikací
  • Počítač s příslušnou aplikací

Více informací v našich návodech

Přečtete na:

Nepřečtete na:

  • Kindle
Jak číst e-knihy zabezpečené přes Adobe DRM?

„Řekl jsem již, že metafory jsou nebezpečné. Láska začíná metaforou. Jinak řečeno: láska začíná ve chvíli, kdy se žena vepíše svým prvním slovem do naší poetické paměti.“