Vydavatelství Avon

Lady Pirate

 • Avon, 2016

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Valoree no longer has to masquerade as her murdered brother and scourge the oceans as Captain Red. She no longer has to command his pirate band in a quest to regain his birthright. She has been named heir to Ainsley Castle...

252 Kč

252 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Carrie Hayes has a job she enjoys and a perfectly nice boyfriend. She’s sorted. Isn’t she? But Carrie’s life wasn’t always like this. As a young, wild drama student, she married fellow actor, ...

365 Kč

365 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Twenty-eight-year-old Lana Green has never been good at making friends. She's perfectly happy to be left alone with her books. Or at least, that's what she tells herself...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Her name was Rose. You watched her die. And her death has created a vacancy. When Emily lets a stranger step out in front of her, she never imagines that split second will change her life...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Toxic

 • Avon, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Sometimes love is toxic. Bree Dwyer is desperate to escape her husband, take the children and run. But he’s always watching. And she always gets caught. Until her first love, Alfie Jennings, returns to Essex...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia’s life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn’t take up half her week, and she no ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Bolt the doors, turn on the lights and pray for mercy - you'll be up all night with this disturbingly addictive novel - perfect for fans of Karen Rose. It's the ultimate game. To win, you have to kill...

-5%
492 Kč

492 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Thorncliff Manor is the perfect setting for a masquerade ball . . . where the heart’s secret desires are about to be uncovered in this scintillating Regency romance from Sophie Barnes...

-5%
303 Kč

303 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Rachel and Ben. Ben and Rachel. It was them against the world. Until it all fell apart. It’s been a decade since they last spoke, but when Rachel bumps into Ben one rainy day, the years melt away...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The new novel from the bestselling author of You Had Me At Hello. Anna Alessi – history expert, possessor of a lot of hair and an occasionally filthy mouth – seeks nice man for intelligent conversation and Mills & Boon moments...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Sleep

 • Avon, 2019

Posíláme do tří dní

Seven guests. Seven secrets. One killer. Do you dare to SLEEP? `Beware! Sleep does not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours under its dark and twisty spell.' FIONA BARTON All Anna wants is to be able to sleep...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Trapped

 • Avon, 2013

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Posíláme do šesti dní

When Vampires Go On Vacation... Escaping a horrible marriage, Carolyn Connor has no desire to think about men — a vow she's determined to keep while on vacation in St. Lucia. She'll take the Caribbean sun and sea...

-5%
218 Kč

218 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A witty, sexy novella about a virgin widow and a rake with something to prove. Eighteen months ago, Lizzie Troutt’s husband died in his mistress’s bed, leaving her determined to never marry again….and unfortunately virginal...

182 Kč

182 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list... Chicklit with a saucy twist, this is perfect for anyone looking for a slightly softer version of of E.L. James’ 50 Shades of Grey...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Taken

 • Avon, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right…

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

It’s game on for love in the third novel of USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Bernard’s sexy, baseball-themed series. Kilby Catfish left-fielder Trevor Stark is a ballpark legend. With his good looks, ...

-5%
303 Kč

303 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You’ve Got Mail. Could the worst thing that’s ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best? She and her husband Dan have reached the end of the line...

-5%
212 Kč

212 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

In the second novel of Maya Rodale's enchanting Keeping Up with the Cavendishes series, an American heiress finds her reputation-and heart-in danger when she travels to London and meets a wickedly tempting rake Terribly ...

-5%
303 Kč

303 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

„Knihy jsou nahromaděným pokladem světa, vhodným dědictvím pokolení a národů. “

Henry David Thoreau