The English Teacher

 • Penguin Books, 2016

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

For readers of John Le Carre and viewers of "Homeland," a slow-burning psychological spy-thriller by a former brigadier general of intelligence in the Israeli army After attending her father s funeral, former Mossad agent ...

-5%
384 Kč

384 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

„Slova knih nás vždy vzruší, důležité však je, aby nás změnila. “

Konfucius