Dead Secret

 • HarperCollins, 2016

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

The Courier

 • HarperCollins, 2010

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Cutting-edge international thriller follow-up to The Insider, set in the world of hackers, techno-thieves and inside traders, for fans of John Grisham Approached to crack a safe by the owner's suspicious wife, ...

-5%
292 Kč

292 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Posíláme do 10 dní

Jodiino detstvo určite nebolo z tých najšťastnejších, rodičia jej zomreli mladí a ju vychovali v pestúnskej rodine. Ani manželstvo s dominantným Ethanom McCallom jej neprinieslo vytúžený pokoj a šťastie...

-5%
328 Kč

328 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Přidat do

„Jestliže nemůžeme s potěšením číst knihu zas a znovu, není třeba ji číst vůbec.“

Voltaire