Never Coming Back - Tim Weaver
Never Coming Back
346 Kč
Pridajte ešte tento titul do košíka a dopravu máte zdarma
Knihy
E-knihy

Never Coming Back

Nakladatel
Penguin Books, 2013
4. díl série
David Raker

It was supposed to be the start of a big night out. But when Emily Kane arrives at her sister Carrie's house, she finds the front door unlocked and no one inside. Dinner's cooking, the TV's on. Carrie, her husband and their two daughters are gone...

Čti víc

346 Kč

Běžná cena Běžně 364 Kč

Ušetříte 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Proč nakupovat na Martinus.cz?
  • poštovné zdarma k objednávkám od 999 Kč
  • více než 1500 výdejních míst
  • dárek ke každému nákupu

Doporučené tituly a kolekce

Více o knize

It was supposed to be the start of a big night out. But when Emily Kane arrives at her sister Carrie's house, she finds the front door unlocked and no one inside. Dinner's cooking, the TV's on. Carrie, her husband and their two daughters are gone. When the police draw a blank, Emily asks missing persons investigator David Raker to find them. It's clear someone doesn't want the family found.

But as he gets closer to the truth, Raker begins to uncover evidence of a sinister cover-up, spanning decades and costing countless lives. And worse, in trying to find Emily's missing family, he might just have made himself the next target...

Immerse yourself in Never Coming Back, the much-anticipated new instalment in the David Raker series from Tim Weaver, author of Chasing the Dead, The Dead Tracks and Vanished. Fans of Mo Hayder's Gone and Michael Marshall Smith's The Straw Men should look this way.
Čti víc
Kupte společně
Never Coming Back - Tim Weaver
Nabarvené ptáče - Jerzy Kosinski
545 Kč
Ušetříte 57 Kč
Našli jste v našem obsahu nějaké nepřesnosti?
Dejte nám o tom vědět.

Máte o knize více informací než je na této stránce nebo jste našli chybu? Budeme vám velmi vděční, když nám pomůžete s doplněním informací na našich stránkách.

Počet stran
544
Hmotnost
377 g
Rok vydání
2013
Vazba
brožovaná vazba
Jazyk
anglický
Nakladatelství
Penguin Books
Rozměr
130×200 mm
ISBN
9780241954416
Naše katalogové číslo
161650

Recenze

Jak se vám kniha líbila?

Čti víc
Kupte společně
Never Coming Back - Tim Weaver
Nabarvené ptáče - Jerzy Kosinski
545 Kč
Ušetříte 57 Kč

„Je zoufalé nemít rozečtenou krásnou knihu, nemít v zásobě nic, co bychom mohli otevřít bez zklamání.“

Jiří Orten