Poštovné zdarma na Zásilkovnu :-)
Vyberte si doručení přes Zásilkovnu a poštovné neplatíte!
The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods - Emily Barr
The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods
259 Kč
Při nákupu nad 999 Kč máte poštovné zdarma
Knihy
E-knihy
259 Kč

Běžná cena Běžně 273 Kč

Ušetříte 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Proč nakupovat na Martinus.cz?
  • poštovné zdarma k objednávkám od 999 Kč
  • více než 2500 výdejních míst
  • záložky ke každému nákupu

Doporučené tituly a kolekce

Více o knize

The new YA thriller from the acclaimed author of The One Memory of Flora Banks. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, E. Lockhart and Sophie McKenzie.A commune hidden from the world. A terrible event. A lifetime of secrets to uncover.

I've been trapped here for days. What if I die here?
I decided to write down my story so that one day, when I'm discovered, they will know who I was and why I was here.


Arty has always lived in the Clearing, a small settlement in the forests of south India. But their happy life, hidden from the rest of the world, is shattered after a terrible event. For the first time in her sixteen years, Arty must leave the only place she's ever known, and head into the outside world she fears, but is also slightly intrigued by. Her only goal is to get help from a woman called Tania, who used to live in the forest, and an uncle she knows is out there, somewhere. As she embarks on the terrifying journey, stalked by a strange new enemy she can't fathom, Arty soon realises that not everyone is to be trusted.
Čti víc
Kupte společně
The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods - Emily Barr
Knife - Jo Nesbo
653 Kč
Našli jste v našem obsahu nějaké nepřesnosti?
Dejte nám o tom vědět.

Máte o knize více informací než je na této stránce nebo jste našli chybu? Budeme vám velmi vděční, když nám pomůžete s doplněním informací na našich stránkách.

Počet stran
400
Hmotnost
283 g
Rok vydání
2019
Vazba
brožovaná vazba
Jazyk
anglický
Nakladatelství
Penguin Books
Rozměr
130×196 mm
ISBN
9780241345221
Naše katalogové číslo
604583

Recenze

Jak se vám kniha líbila?

Čti víc
Kupte společně
The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods - Emily Barr
Knife - Jo Nesbo
653 Kč

„K dobré knize je třeba dobrých čtenářů.“

Victor Hugo