Knihy
E-knihy

Fall From Grace

Nakladatel
Penguin Books, 2014
5. díl série
David Raker

Fall From Grace is the latest missing persons case in the bestselling David Raker series by Tim Weaver. You don't really know anybody. Not even the ones you love. When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie leave the clamour ...

Čti víc

303 Kč

Běžná cena Běžně 319 Kč

Ušetříte 5%
Nestíháme do Vánoc :(

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Doporučené tituly a kolekce

303 Kč

Více o knize

Fall From Grace is the latest missing persons case in the bestselling David Raker series by Tim Weaver. You don't really know anybody. Not even the ones you love. When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie leave the clamour of London for a dream retirement on the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seems perfect. But then the dream shatters. Late on a January afternoon, only two years into their new life, Leonard leaves the house to fetch firewood - and never returns. Nine months later, he's still missing. With the police investigation dead in the water, Ellie and her family turn to David Raker. Raker tracks down missing people for a living. He knows how they think. But nothing can prepare him for what he's about to find. Because, behind Leonard Franks's disappearance, lies a deadly secret, buried so deep it was never meant to be found. And, by the time Raker starts to uncover the truth, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he's ever cared about. David Raker is back in Fall From Grace, the hotly-anticipated new novel from Tim Weaver, author of Chasing the Dead, The Dead Tracks, and Never Coming Back. Fans of Mark Billingham and Mo Hayder will be in thriller heaven with Tim Weaver's books.
Čti víc
Kupte společně
Fall From Grace - Tim Weaver
Vanished - Tim Weaver
593 Kč
Ušetříte 31 Kč
Našli jste v našem obsahu nějaké nepřesnosti?
Dejte nám o tom vědět.

Máte o knize více informací než je na této stránce nebo jste našli chybu? Budeme vám velmi vděční, když nám pomůžete s doplněním informací na našich stránkách.

Počet stran
592
Hmotnost
420 g
Rok vydání
2014
Vazba
brožovaná vazba
Jazyk
anglický
Nakladatelství
Penguin Books
Rozměr
129×196 mm
ISBN
9781405913461
Naše katalogové číslo
189685

Recenze

Jak se vám kniha líbila?


Lucka
15.4.2016
Napínavý thriller o odkrývání tajemství, které se nikdo neměl dozvědět. 512 stran přečteno za pár dní, vřele doporučuji! A těším se na další díly! :-)
Čti víc

Kupte společně
Fall From Grace - Tim Weaver
Vanished - Tim Weaver
593 Kč
Ušetříte 31 Kč