Knihy
E-knihy

Cizojazyčná literatura - Knihy

Zrušit
Titulky 1776
Řazení
Počet titulů: 1776
Seřadit podle:

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

This is the era of Luke Skywalker`s legacy: the Jedi Master has unified the order into a cohesive group of powerful Jedi Knights. However, as this era begins, planetary interests threaten to disrupt this time of relative peace ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Humanity has reached the stars, joining the vast galactic community of alien species. But beyond the fringes of explored space lurk the Reapers, a race of sentient starships bent on 'harvesting' the galaxy's organic species for their own dark purpose...

-5%
389 Kč

389 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Anakin Skywalker, Jedi Knight, is just a memory. Darth Vader, newly anointed Sith Lord, is ascendant. The Emperor's chosen apprentice has swiftly proven his loyalty to the dark side. Still, the history of the Sith Order is one of duplicity, ...

-5%
317 Kč

317 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Nineteen Eighty-four

George Orwell • Penguin Books, 2004

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Penguin Books Ltd - Hidden away in the Record Department of the sprawling Ministry of Truth, Winston Smith skilfully rewrites th

-5%
278 Kč

278 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Every Living Thing

James Herriot • Pan Books, 2013

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

During his decades spent as a country vet in Yorkshire, James Herriot has seen huge advances in medical science, technological leaps, and a world irrevocably changed by war. Yet some things have always stayed the same – gruff farmers, ...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Audacity of Hope

Barack Obama • Canongate Books, 2008

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

This title presents Barack Obama's political vision for the future of America. If Barack Obama is successful in his quest to become President of the United States, he will dramatically change the face that his country presents to the world...

-5%
432 Kč

432 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

An FBI trainee. A psychopath locked up for unspeakable crimes. And a serial killer getting ever closer to his latest victim... FBI rookie Clarice Starling turns to Dr. Hannibal Lecter, ...

-5%
346 Kč

346 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

To the Castle and Back

Václav Havel • Portobello Books, 2009

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

This is the paperback edition of the intimate final memoirs from the great dissident-turned-politician who, along with Walesa and Gorbachev, will always be an icon of the magnificent, bloodless collapse of Soviet Bloc Communism...

-5%
275 Kč

275 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Jason Bourne`s nemesis Arkadin is still hot on his trail and the two continue their struggle, reversing roles of hunter and hunted. When Bourne is ambushed and badly wounded, he fakes his death and goes into hiding...

267 Kč

267 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

I Hunt Killers

Barry Lyga • Bantam Press, 2012 • 1. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

You’re seventeen years old and your father is the most notorious serial killer America has ever produced. He brought you up...

-5%
525 Kč

525 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dearly Beloved

Lia Habel • Corgi Books, 2013

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Can the living coexist with the living dead? That’s the question that has New Victorian society fiercely divided ever since the mysterious plague known as “The Laz” hit the city of New London and turned thousands into walking corpses...

-5%
283 Kč

283 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Before She Dies

Mary Burton • Penguin Books, 2012

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Mary Burton's slick, pacy serial killer thrillers are guaranteed to send a chill down your spine - a perfect read for fans of Tess Gerritsen, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter...

-5%
247 Kč

247 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Now You See Her

James Patterson • Arrow Books, 2012

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A successful lawyer and loving mother, Nina Bloom would do anything to protect the life she's built in New York - including lying to everyone, even her daughter, about her past...

-5%
323 Kč

323 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Easy Money

Jens Lapidus • Pan Macmillan, 2010

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Introducing the breathtaking new Scandinavian bestseller. EASY MONEY - the Swedish bestselling sensation, a dark and brutal account of the Stockholm underworld. Jorge knows one thing – he’s never going back inside...

-5%
290 Kč

290 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Near-celebrities now for the increasingly sensationalized tales of their struggles with the government, Ember and Chase are recognized and taken in by the Resistance-an underground organization working to systematically take down the government...

-5%
545 Kč

545 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

New York, Los Angeles, and Washington, D.C., have been abandoned. The Bill of Rights has been revoked and replaced with the Moral Statutes. There are no more police - instead, there are soldiers...

-5%
303 Kč

303 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Red Templar

Paul Christopher • Penguin Books, 2013

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Red Templar is Paul Christopher's sixth book in the historical thriller series following John Holliday on his quest to uncover the secrets of the ancient Templar Order...

-5%
282 Kč

282 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Time Untime

Sherrilyn Kenyon • Little, Brown, 2013

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Prepare to enter an endless battle. Prepare to lose yourself... The Mayans aren't the only ones with a 2012 prophecy... Long before recorded history, there was a Keetoowah warrior so feared that everyone trembled before his wrath...

-5%
346 Kč

346 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Broken Harbour

Tana French • Hodder & Stoughton, 2013

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

In Broken Harbour, a ghost estate outside Dublin - half-built, half-inhabited, half-abandoned - two children and their father are dead. The mother is on her way to intensive care...

-5%
276 Kč

276 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Stephen Killigan has been cold since the day he came to Cambridge as a junior lecturer. Something about the seven hundred years of history staining the stones of the university has given him a chill he can't shake...

-5%
538 Kč

538 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny


„Musíme přečíst hodně knih, abychom zjistili, o čem je život, a musíme hodně zažít, abychom přišli na to, že buď špatně žijeme, nebo jsme četli špatné knihy. “

Zdeňka Ortová