Nezmeškejte 100 Kč poukázku jako dárek k nákupu! Více info Nezmeškejte 100 Kč poukázku k nákupu! Více info
Knihy
E-knihy

Beletrie - anglicky - Knihy - strana 4 z 1126

Zrušit
Titulky 22515
Zúžení výběru
Řazení

Princess in Practice

Connie Glynn • Penguin Books, 2019 • 2. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Return to Rosewood Hall with your two favourite princesses in the sequel to Undercover Princess! As they return to Rosewood after the dramatic events of their first year, ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

No One Home

Tim Weaver • Michael Joseph Ltd, 2019

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

On Halloween night, the residents of Black Gale gather for a dinner party. As the only nine people living there, they've become close friends as well as neighbours. They eat, drink and laugh...

-5%
383 Kč

383 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Arthur Curry, ruler of the underwater kingdom of Atlantis, the King of the Seven Seas wasn't always this; discover Aquaman's humble beginnings as told by comics legend Keith Giffen. Born as Orin to Queen Atlanna and the mysterious wizard ...

-5%
493 Kč

493 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

William Wordsworth’s verse was the embodiment of the Romantic age, with its evocation of a unifying spirit running through all things. This collection brings together a rich and diverse selection of his works, from the epic autobiographical...

-5%
256 Kč

256 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Three Tang Dynasty Poets

Wang Wei • Penguin Books, 2012

Posíláme do tří dní

'Can I bear to leave these blue hills?' A generous selection from three of the greatest and most enjoyable of Chinese poets Introducing Little Black Classics: 80 books for Penguin's 80th birthday. Little Black Classics celebrate the huge range ...

65 Kč

65 Kč

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The most famous and thrilling of Sherlock Holmes’s cases. The Baskerville family curse tells of how a terrifying, supernatural hound roams the moors around Baskerville Hall and preys on members of the family in revenge for ....

-5%
109 Kč

109 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Coming Up for Air

George Orwell • Arcturus, 2019

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Insurance salesman George "Fatty" Bowling lives with his humorless wife and their two irritating children in a dull house in a tract development in the historyless London suburb of West Bletchley. The year is 1938; doomsayers are declaring that ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Factfiles (Global Issues)

Alex Raynham a Rachel Bladon • Oxford University Press, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Our world is changing fast. We can travel and speak to people around the world, and use computers to do all kinds of things. But in some places, children go to bed hungry at night, and cannot drink clean water. And many species of animals ...

-5%
178 Kč

178 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Landau, Luckman, & Lake want Deadpool to rebuild himself as a hero - but he'll be lucky to pull himself together as he is! His healing factor's down, & the only thing that'll juice it up is a dose of the Incredible Hulk's blood ...

-5%
770 Kč

770 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Through the Looking Glass

Lewis Carroll • HarperCollins, 2010

Posíláme do tří dní

HarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics. 'It's a poor sort of memory that only works backward.' In Carroll's sequel to Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Alice once again finds herself in ...

-5%
101 Kč

101 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Ghost Girl

Torey L. Hayden • HarperCollins, 2006

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A stunning and poignant account of an extraordinary teacher's determination from the author of the #1 Sunday Times bestsellers The Tiger's Child and One Child.

-5%
319 Kč

319 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Selected Stories

Anton Chekhov • Penguin Books, 2003

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Praised by Tolstoy as an "incomparable artist", Chekov is considered one of the masters of the short story. This collection features twenty of his most noted stories, including The Confession, Ninotchka, and The Cure for Drinking.

-5%
109 Kč

109 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Posíláme do 10 dní

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series for English Language Teaching (ELT) markets, designed for children learning English as a foreign or second language...

-4%
85 Kč

85 Kč

Sleva 4%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever? ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Fans of Robert Jordan and George R.R. Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the ...

-5%
330 Kč

330 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Beguiling, strange and hair-raising tales from early 20th century Japan: Nagai's Behind the Prison, Uno's Closet LLB and Akutagawa's deeply macabre General Kim.

65 Kč

65 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Posíláme do tří dní

This is untold story of one of the greatest heroes of the Second World War. In the Summer of 1940, after the Nazi occupation of Poland, an underground operative called Witold Pilecki accepted a mission to uncover the fate of thousands ...

-5%
444 Kč

444 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, Six of Crows. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback ...

-5%
543 Kč

543 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Lady Smoke

Laura Sebastian • MacMillan, 2019 • 2. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A tale of love, revenge, power and betrayal, Lady Smoke is Laura Sebastian's epic fantasy sequel to the New York Times-bestselling Ash Princess...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, ...

-5%
468 Kč

468 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

„Není-li kniha zrcadlem mocné individuality, je aspoň ještě zrcadlem zajímavých chyb ducha.“

Marcel Proust