Nezmeškejte 100 Kč poukázku jako dárek k nákupu! Více info Nezmeškejte 100 Kč poukázku k nákupu! Více info
Knihy
E-knihy

Beletrie - anglicky - Knihy

Zrušit
Titulky 1680
Řazení

The Glass Woman

Caroline Lea • Penguin Books, 2019
Novinka

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear, for fans of The Binding, The Miniaturist and The Silent Companions. 1686, Iceland. An isolated, windswept land haunted by witch trials and steeped in ...

-15%
254 Kč

254 Kč

Sleva 15%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Knife

Jo Nesbo • Harvill Secker, 2019 • 12. díl série

Posíláme do tří dní

A man like Harry had better watch his back... Following the dramatic conclusion of number one bestseller The Thirst, Knife sees Harry Hole waking up with a ferocious hangover, his hands and

-5%
394 Kč

394 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Tanjiro sets out on the path of the Demon Slayer to save his sister and avenge his family! In Taisho-era Japan, Tanjiro Kamado is a kindhearted boy who makes a living selling charcoal. But his peaceful life is shattered when a demon slaughters his ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Darkdawn

Jay Kristoff • HarperCollins, 2019 • 3. díl série

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

From bestselling and award-winning author Jay Kristoff comes the thrilling and heart-breaking conclusion to The Nevernight Chronicle. Mia Corvere, gladiatii, escaped slave and infamous assassin, is on the run.After the greatest games in...

-5%
419 Kč

419 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Defeat the Horde! The comics saga of the best-selling video game series begins here. Discover what happens in the wake of the original game! Bridging the gap between Gears of War 1 and 2, follow the brutal adventures of Marcus Fenix and Delta Squad ...

-5%
630 Kč

630 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Three Tang Dynasty Poets

Wang Wei • Penguin Books, 2012

Posíláme do tří dní

'Can I bear to leave these blue hills?' A generous selection from three of the greatest and most enjoyable of Chinese poets Introducing Little Black Classics: 80 books for Penguin's 80th birthday. Little Black Classics celebrate the huge range ...

65 Kč

65 Kč

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Looking for Alaska

John Green • HarperCollins, 2013

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of The Fault in our Stars. "If people were rain, I was drizzle and she was a hurricane." Miles Halter's whole life has been one big non-event, until he meets Alaska Young...

-5%
290 Kč

290 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, ...

-5%
468 Kč

468 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Confessions

Kanae Minato • Hodder & Stoughton, 2014

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

When Yuko Moriguchi's four-year-old daughter died in the middle school where she teaches, everyone thought it was a tragic accident. It's the last day of term, and Yuko's last day at work. She tells her students that she has ...

-5%
317 Kč

317 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Posíláme do tří dní

A selection of Coleridge's poems, including 'This Lime-Tree Bower My Prison' and 'Frost at Midnight'. Introducing Little Black Classics: 80 books for Penguin's 80th birthday. Little Black Classics celebrate the huge range and diversity ...

65 Kč

65 Kč

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Posíláme do tří dní

'Desperate-minded villain!' Two of Dickens' hilarious early stories from Sketches by Boz: 'The Great Winglebury Duel' and 'Bloomsbury Christening' Introducing Little Black Classics: 80 books for Penguin's 80th birthday....

65 Kč

65 Kč

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Posíláme do tří dní

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, ...

-5%
468 Kč

468 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy. Gripping, sweeping and memorable, ...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Crooked Kingdom

Leigh Bardugo • Hachette Book Group US, 2017 • 2. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated Six of Crows, this is Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in a fantasy epic from the number 1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Cityboy is Geraint Anderson's bestselling expose of life in the City of London. In this no-holds-barred, warts-and-all account of life in London's financial heartland, Cityboy breaks the Square Mile's code of silence, revealing tricks of the trade and...

-5%
246 Kč

246 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

1984

George Orwell • Penguin Books, 2008

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

One of Britain's most popular novels, George Orwell's dystopian tale "Nineteen Eighty-Four" is set in a society terrorised by a totalitarian ideology ....

-5%
317 Kč

317 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

Přidat do

Posíláme do tří dní

In the cloud-washed airspace between the cornfields of Illinois and blue infinity, a man puts his faith in the propeller of his biplane...

-5%
245 Kč

245 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do tří dní

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

With an introduction by Sebastian Faulks Winner of the Man Booker Prize in 2004, a classic novel about class, politics and sexuality in Margaret Thatcher's 1980s Britain. There was the soft glare of the flash ...

-5%
317 Kč

317 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Detective Renée Ballard has faced everything the LAPD's notorious dusk-till-dawn graveyard shift has thrown at her. But, until tonight, she'd never met Harry Bosch - an ex-homicide detective consumed by this case. Soon, she too will ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

„Není-li kniha zrcadlem mocné individuality, je aspoň ještě zrcadlem zajímavých chyb ducha.“

Marcel Proust