Knihy
E-knihy

Ostatní komiksy

Zrušit
Titulky 14
Řazení

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

While patrolling his territory, Simon's Cat dips into the lives of the many dogs in his neighbourhood, including crazy poodles, a lovestruck bulldog and a pack of mischievous puppies. With characteristic style and wit, Simon Tofield's brilliantly...

-5%
333 Kč

333 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The third volume of The Manara Library, in a paperback edition at last! Milo Manara's collaborations with legendary filmmaker Federico Fellini take center stage in this latest volume of The Milo Manara Library! Together, these two masters produced...

-5%
641 Kč

641 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The universe isn't made of atoms; it's made of tiny stories. Praised by fans and critics alike, The Tiny Book of Tiny Stories has been one of the most beloved projects to come out of actor Joseph Gordon-Levitt's online creative coalition hitRECord...

-5%
433 Kč

433 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Baking with Kafka

Tom Gauld • Canongate Books, 2017

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

In Baking with Kafka, Tom Gauld asks the questions no one else dares ask about civilisation as we know it. - How do you get published during a skeleton apocalypse?- What was the secret of Kafka's lemon drizzle cake?- And what plot possibilities

-5%
578 Kč

578 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Vyprodané

Together, Manara and Fellini produced the beautiful, surreal stories 'Trip to Tulum' and 'The Voyage of G. Mastorna'! Completing this volume is Manara's collaboration with Silverio Pisu on the satirical update of a Chinese fable...

-5%
605 Kč

605 Kč

Sleva 5%

Vyprodané

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

VICE CITY: NEW YORK IN THE 80s... After a failed attempt to kill Golzine, Ash is on the lam with his friends: Shorter, a Chinese gang-member; Eiji, a Japanese reporter who is developing feelings for Ash; Eiji's boss Ibé; and Max Lobo, ...

-5%
259 Kč

259 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Posíláme do 10 dní

The fourth volume in the popular Simpsons Comics Colossal Compendium series is bursting with classic comic strips featuring everyone's favorite family—The Simpsons—and includes a collectible, one-of-a-kind...

-5%
474 Kč

474 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Přidat do

Weird Detective

Fred Van Lente • Dark Horse, 2017

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The streets of New York have been plagued by a pattern of crimes too weird and bizarre for the average detective. Lurking in the evidence are shadows of loathsome horrors from beyond space and time, seeking to usher in the unimaginable evil of the ...

-5%
483 Kč

483 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

T-Rex Trying: The Unfortunate Trials of the Tyrant Lizard King - the hilarious internet phenomenon, now a wickedly funny book. Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and The Book of Bunny Suicides, ...

425 Kč

425 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The German bestseller - a powerful and deeply affecting graphic memoir that explores identity, guilt and the meaning of home. Nora Krug grew up as a second-generation German after the end of the Second World War, struggling with...

-5%
493 Kč

493 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The medium is the message! Comics come in many forms, from all around the world. What better way to discover them than through a comic book? The bestselling, mind-blowing graphic history of our favorite medium continues-now focusing on specific...

-5%
408 Kč

408 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

In the beginning was the Word. And the Word was: 'Hey, you!' This is the Discworld, after all, and religion is a controversial business. Everyone has their own opinion, and indeed their own...

-5%
455 Kč

455 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Přidat do

Vyprodané

The first volume collecting Neil Gaiman's seminal horror series is available in a new edition featuring the improved production values and coloring from the Absolute Edition. In PRELUDES & NOCTURNES, collecting issues #1 - 8, ...

421 Kč

421 Kč

Vyprodané

Přidat do

„Nejužitečnější jsou knihy, které nutí čtenáře k doplnění. “

Voltaire