Knihy
E-knihy

Detektivky

Zrušit
Titulky 551
Zúžení výběru
+ další možnosti
+ další možnosti
+ další možnosti
Řazení
Počet titulů: 551
Seřadit podle:

Dark Passage

Danielle Girard • ePublishing Works!, 2014 • 3. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops. As Cameron's team works to shut down a human...

430 Kč

430 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Third Man is Greene's brilliant recreation of post-war Vienna, a city of desolate poverty occupied by four powers. Rollo Martins, a second-rate novelist, arrives penniless in Vienna to visit his old friend and hero Harry Lime. Harry is dead, but...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Knife

Jo Nesbo • Harvill Secker, 2019 • 12. díl série

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

A man like Harry had better watch his back... Following the dramatic conclusion of number one bestseller The Thirst, Knife sees Harry Hole waking up with a ferocious hangover, his hands and

-5%
394 Kč

394 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

A Modern Detective

Edgar Allan Poe • Penguin Books, 2016

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

He is fond of enigmas, of conundrums, hieroglyphics; exhibiting in his solutions of each a degree of acumen which appears to the ordinary apprehension praeternatural.

-5%
97 Kč

97 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do 10 dní

Award-winning author Elizabeth George delivers another masterpiece of suspense in her Inspector Lynley series. When a Member of Parliament shows up at New Scotland Yard requesting an investigation into the suicide of the son of one ...

-5%
246 Kč

246 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

The Leopard

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011 • 8. díl série

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Harry Hole is back and this time he's back from very, very far away. Another gripping instalment in this prize-winning and acclaimed series by the internationally #1 bestselling crime writer in Norway.

-5%
204 Kč

204 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Posíláme do 10 dní

This collection of eleven stories depict Holmes and Watson at their very best and solving some of their most notorious cases, culminating in ‘The Final Problem’...

-5%
101 Kč

101 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as ' the typical old maid of fiction', Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St Mary Mead...

-5%
390 Kč

390 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

When the Music's Over

Peter Robinson • Hodder & Stoughton, 2017 • 23. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Two young girls. Two unspeakable crimes. Fifty years separate them - their pain connects them. When the body of a 15-year-old is found in a remote countryside lane, beaten and broken, DI Annie Cabbot is brought in to investigate ...

-5%
275 Kč

275 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do čtyř dní

Zrcadlová četba pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
189 Kč

189 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do čtyř dní

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

All 51 Hercule Poirot short stories presented in chonological order in a single volume - plus a bonus story not seen for more than 70 years...

-5%
467 Kč

467 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less surprised but no less alarmed. There are four people from his ...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Hypnotist

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins, 2018 • 1. díl série

Posíláme do 10 dní

The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Posíláme do 10 dní

Part of a special set of 10 hardcover classics, designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith, that innovatively use foil and a special new binding material to create a highly collectible set...

-5%
412 Kč

412 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Believing the Lie

Elizabeth George • Penguin Books, 2012

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

After writing sixteen Inspector Lynley novels, New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth George has millions of fans waiting for the next one. As USA Today put it, "It's tough to resist George's storytelling, once hooked.

-5%
179 Kč

179 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Payment in Blood

Elizabeth George • Hodder & Stoughton, 2012 • 2. díl série

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

An isolated Scottish mansion is the venue for a reading of a controversial new play by a West End theatre company. But on the very first evening, the playwright is savagely murdered, and Inspector Thomas Lynley faces the most testing case of his ...

-5%
247 Kč

247 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

V povídce Milionová loupež dojde během plavby zaoceánské lodi Olympia do New Yorku ke krádeži dluhopisů v hodnotě milion dolarů. Podezřelým je pan Philip Ridgeway, který dluhopisy převážel. Snoubenka pana Ridgewaye Esmée je přesvědčena o jeho nevině...

-5%
188 Kč

188 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Posíláme do 10 dní

Go back to where it all began for LAPD detective Harry Bosch, star of Amazon Prime's Bosch, in his first case The Black Echo - a gripping, action-packed thriller. LAPD detective Harry Bosch is a loner and a nighthawk...

-5%
271 Kč

271 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do 10 dní

Posíláme do čtyř dní

Učte se angličtinu se Sherlockem Holmesem a doktorem Watsonem, kteří řeší tajemná úmrtí v temné oblasti blat a vřesovišť v Devonu v jihozápadní Anglii. Podaří se jim odhalit pachatele? Ilustrovaná knížka je určena pro vás – začátečníky učící se...

-5%
189 Kč

189 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do čtyř dní

Midnight Sun

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016 • 2. díl série

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman, Jo Nesbo. Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so ...

-5%
180 Kč

180 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle


„Knihy jsou mrtvým materiálem, dokud v nás neožijí.“

Jiří Mahen