Knihy
E-knihy
Zrušit
Titulky 1
Řazení

Orient

Christopher Bollen • Simon & Schuster, 2015

Posíláme do šesti dní

Suspenseful and haunting, Bollen's thrilling novel Orientis a provocative take on the troubled American dream, in the vein of Lionel Shriver or AM Homes...

-5%
474 Kč

474 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

Přidat do

„Květiny a knihy jsou pro mnoho lidí právě tak nezbytné jako denní chléb. “

Honoré De Balzac