Vánoce
The Bone Queen - Alison Croggon
The Bone Queen
302 Kč
Při nákupu nad 999 Kč máte poštovné zdarma

The Bone Queen

Nakladatel
Walker books, 2016

Bestselling author Alison Croggon's compelling story introduces readers to the world of Pellinor, and will captivate fans of high fantasy novels. Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the orig

Čti víc

Bestselling author Alison Croggon's compelling story introduces readers to the world of Pellinor, and will captivate fans of high fantasy novels. Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the orig

Čti víc
302 Kč

Běžná cena Běžně 318 Kč

Ušetříte 5 %
Nestíháme do Vánoc :(
Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny
Proč nakupovat na Martinus.cz?
  • poštovné zdarma k objednávkám od 999 Kč
  • více než 2500 výdejních míst
  • záložky ke každému nákupu

Doporučené tituly a kolekce

Více o knize

Bestselling author Alison Croggon's compelling story introduces readers to the world of Pellinor, and will captivate fans of high fantasy novels. Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the original Pellinor sequence, and will delight fans of critically acclaimed author Alison Croggon, as well as newcomers to the world of Pellinor. Cadvan of Lirigon, one of the most powerful Bards of his time, has been exiled from the School of Lirigon for a grievous crime that unleashed the power of the Bone Queen. Isolated and guilt-ridden, he is burdened by memories of his dealings with the Dark. Meanwhile, across Edil-Amarandh, a number of disturbing events suggest that the Bone Queen may not have been successfully banished, as was previously believed. The Light is under threat, but does Cadvan have the strength to face the Bone Queen again?
Čti víc
Kupte společně
586 Kč
Našli jste v našem obsahu nějaké nepřesnosti?
Dejte nám o tom vědět.

Máte o knize více informací než je na této stránce nebo jste našli chybu? Budeme vám velmi vděční, když nám pomůžete s doplněním informací na našich stránkách.

Počet stran
432
Vazba
brožovaná vazba
Rozměr
130×200 mm
Hmotnost
310 g
ISBN
9781406364828
Rok vydání
2016
Naše katalogové číslo
383153
Jazyk
anglický
Nakladatel
Walker books

Recenze

Jak se vám kniha líbila?

Čti víc
Kupte společně
586 Kč

„Nejužitečnější jsou knihy, které nutí čtenáře k doplnění. “

Voltaire