Knihy
E-knihy

Komiksy

Zrušiť
Titulov: 973
Zúženie výberu
+ další možnosti
+ další možnosti
Řazení
Seřadit podle:

Little Moments of Love

Catana Chetwynd • Andrews McMeel, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Soppy meets Sarah’s Scribbles in this sweet collection of comics about the simple, precious, silly, everyday moments that make up a relationship. What began as stray doodles on scraps of paper became an internet sensation ...

-5%
371 Kč

371 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

After suffering a cataclysmic earthquake, the U.S. government has deemed Gotham City as uninhabitable and ordered all citizens to leave. It is now months later and those that have refused to vacate 'No Man's Land' live amidst a ...

-5%
439 Kč

439 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The original Dark Lord of the Sith stars in his first ongoing series! Ever since Darth Vader's first on-screen appearance, he has become one of pop culture's most popular villains. Now, follow Vader straight from the ending of ...

-5%
483 Kč

483 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Marvel 1602

Neil Gaiman • Marvel, 2010

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Spider-Man, the X-Men, Nick Fury, Dr. Strange, Daredevil, Dr. Doom, Black Widow, Captain America and more appear in the waning days of Queen Elizabeth. As the world begins to change and enter into a new age, the question remains - how and ...

-5%
574 Kč

574 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

This is an epic Batman mystery from Scott Snyder, creator of American Vampire, in illustrator Jock's original black-and-white pencils and inks. In "The Black Mirror," a series of brutal murders pushes Batman's detective skills ...

-5%
841 Kč

841 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Black Butler I.

Yana Toboso • Yen Press, 2010

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

When a terrible fire claims his parents, Ciel Phantomhive must step up as the head of his father's company and as Earl Phantomhive. It would be a lot for the young boy to handle were it not for his faithful butler, Sebastian...

-5%
345 Kč

345 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Written by Neil Gaiman Art by Jll Thompson and Vince Locke Cover by Dave McKean Dream's loopy sister, Delirium, convinces him to go on a quest for their missing brother, Destruction, in this new edition of the classic title collecting The Sandman # 41-49.

-5%
413 Kč

413 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Written by Neil Gaiman Art by P. Craig Russell, Jill Thompson and others Cover by Dave McKean A new edition of this title collecting issues #29-31 and Sandman Special #1, ...

-5%
413 Kč

413 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Volume Four of New York Times' best-selling author Neil Gaiman's acclaimed creation, with updated coloring and new trade dress. Ten thousand years ago, Morpheus condemned a woman who loved him to Hell. Now the other members of his immortal family, ...

-5%
413 Kč

413 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Fight Club 2

Chuck Palahniuk a a kolektiv autorů/autorek • Dark Horse, 2016

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Fight Club 2 is avaliable exclusively as a Graphic Novel! Some imaginary friends never go away. Ten years after starting Project Mayhem, he lives a mundane life. A kid, a wife. Pills to keep his destiny at bay...

-5%
703 Kč

703 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

In this new edition collecting The Sandman #51-56, two wayward compatriots trapped in a "reality storm" are entertained by myths of sea creatures, dreaming cities, ancient kings, funerals and moralistic hangmen...

-5%
413 Kč

413 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Volume Five of New York Times best selling author Neil Gaiman’s acclaimed creation The Sandman collects one of the series’ most beloved storylines. Take an apartment house, add in a drag queen, a lesbian couple, some talking animals, ...

-5%
413 Kč

413 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A Tale Two Decades in the Making. He is known throughout Creation by countless names. Anywhere that life exists, he and his seven ageless siblings guide the forces that shape it...

-5%
483 Kč

483 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

All it took was one wrong number — now struggling student Keiichi Morisato has a big problem: a goddess who has promised to stay with him... forever!...

-5%
228 Kč

228 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Vampire Knight 14

Matsuri Hino • Viz Media, 2012

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Vampire Hunter Society has imprisoned Aido in order to interrogate him about Kaname's connection to Sara Shirabuki. Meanwhile, Yuki wants a fresh start with Kaname, but circumstances arise that may force them apart.

-5%
282 Kč

282 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Readers! This book is not a real encyclopedia! It is an epic work of fiction, detailing the many tales and adventures of one lonely storyteller.

-5%
468 Kč

468 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Vampire Knight 12

Matsuri Hino • Viz Media, 2011

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

280 Kč

280 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Cross Academy is attended by two groups of students: the Day Class and the Night Class. At twilight, when the students of the Day Class return to their dorm, they cross paths with the Night Class on their way to school...

279 Kč

279 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

T-Rex Trying: The Unfortunate Trials of the Tyrant Lizard King - the hilarious internet phenomenon, now a wickedly funny book. Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and The Book of Bunny Suicides, ...

425 Kč

425 Kč

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do pěti dní

Avatar Aang travels to the spirit world to parley with an ancient power, bringing Fire Lord Zuko ever closer to discovering the truth about his mother's fate - and his own past. Yet Zuko's sister, Azula, is becoming increasingly dangerous, ...

-5%
290 Kč

290 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní


„S pomocí knih se mnozí stávají učenými i mimo školu. Bez knih pak nebývá učený nikdo ani ve škole. “

Jan Amos Komenský