Knihy
E-knihy

Detektivky

Zúženie výberu
+ další možnosti
Řazení
Počet titulů: 443
Seřadit podle:

The Leopard

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Harry Hole is back and this time he's back from very, very far away. Another gripping instalment in this prize-winning and acclaimed series by the internationally #1 bestselling crime writer in Norway.

-5%
204 Kč

204 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Macbeth

Jo Nesbo • Hogarth, 2018

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

Set in a dark, rainy northern town, Nesbo's Macbeth pits the ambitions of a corrupt policeman against loyal colleagues, a drug-depraved underworld and the pull of childhood friendships...

-5%
394 Kč

394 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, posíláme ihned

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

There is no client as scary as an innocent man. From the bestselling author of The Gods of Guilt. Mickey Haller is a Lincoln Lawyer, a criminal defence attorney who operates out of the back of his car ...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Nightmare

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist and Stalker comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna. He is an artist in terror ...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do pěti dní

Zrcadlová četba pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
170 Kč

170 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Career of Evil

Robert Galbraith a J.K. Rowling • Little, Brown, 2016

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less surprised but no less alarmed. There are four people from his ...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Devil's Star

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star – a pentagram, the devil’s star...

-5%
207 Kč

207 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Hypnotist

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Nemesis

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Harry Hole and his team are in a race against time to crack the identity of a violent bank robber who always seems one step ahead...

-5%
216 Kč

216 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Posíláme do šesti dní

Záhadám opřádajícím tajemný Blacktown je snad konečně odzvoněno. Na výzvu Scotland Yardu se tajného úkolu ujímá velmi zkušený detektiv Brad Barton, který je pevně rozhodnut přijít už jednou provždy všem těm nevyjasněným...

-5%
237 Kč

237 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

Posíláme do šesti dní

O Jacku Rozparovači slyšel asi každý. Spousta lidí se snažila a doposud snaží rozluštit záhadu, kdo stál za vraždami prostitutek v londýnském Whitechapelu na sklonku 19. století. I když se čas od času objeví zpráva, že...

-5%
237 Kč

237 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

Posíláme do pěti dní

Učte se angličtinu se Sherlockem Holmesem a doktorem Watsonem, kteří řeší tajemná úmrtí v temné oblasti blat a vřesovišť v Devonu v jihozápadní Anglii. Podaří se jim odhalit pachatele? Ilustrovaná knížka je určena pro vás – začátečníky učící se...

-5%
189 Kč

189 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A master of deductive reasoning who can solve the most difficult crimes by spotting obscure clues overlooked by others, dilettante sleuth Sherlock Holmes was the hero of sixty stories written by ...

-5%
964 Kč

964 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Redbreast

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2009

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Harry Hole, drunkard, loner and brilliant detective is reassigned to surveillance after a high profile mistake. He’s bored by his new job until a report of a rare and unusual gun being fired sparks his interest because of its possible links ...

-5%
240 Kč

240 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Snowman

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2010

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The night the first snow falls a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary figure: a snowman bathed in cold moonlight, ...

-5%
206 Kč

206 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Fire Witness

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ..

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do šesti dní

Pokud se něco zdá být příliš výhodné, než aby to byla pravda, je to přinejmenším podivné. Když si manželé Robinsonovi pronajmou byt v londýnské čtvrti Knightsbridge za čtvrtinu obvyklé ceny, vzbudí to pozornost kapitána Hastingse...

-5%
185 Kč

185 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

Posíláme do pěti dní

Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign. After taking a bullet to the head, ...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Posíláme do týdne

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ...

-5%
245 Kč

245 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do týdne

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as ' the typical old maid of fiction', Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St Mary Mead...

-5%
390 Kč

390 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle