Knihy
E-knihy

Detektivky

Titulov: 447
Zúženie výberu
+ další možnosti
Řazení
Počet titulů: 447
Seřadit podle:

Posíláme do pěti dní

Zrcadlová četba pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
170 Kč

170 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Posíláme do týdne

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ...

-5%
245 Kč

245 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do týdne

The Leopard

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011

Posíláme do pěti dní

Harry Hole is back and this time he's back from very, very far away. Another gripping instalment in this prize-winning and acclaimed series by the internationally #1 bestselling crime writer in Norway.

-5%
204 Kč

204 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Career of Evil

Robert Galbraith a J.K. Rowling • Little, Brown, 2016

Posíláme do pěti dní

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less surprised but no less alarmed. There are four people from his ...

-5%
262 Kč

262 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Nemesis

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Harry Hole and his team are in a race against time to crack the identity of a violent bank robber who always seems one step ahead...

-5%
216 Kč

216 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Rabbit Hunter

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden....

-5%
394 Kč

394 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Sandman

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness...

-5%
284 Kč

284 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Posíláme do šesti dní

O Jacku Rozparovači slyšel asi každý. Spousta lidí se snažila a doposud snaží rozluštit záhadu, kdo stál za vraždami prostitutek v londýnském Whitechapelu na sklonku 19. století. I když se čas od času objeví zpráva, že...

-5%
237 Kč

237 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

The Bat

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2013

Posíláme do šesti dní

Harry is out of his Depth. Detective Harry Hole is meant to keep out of trouble. A young Norwegian girl taking a gap year in Sydney has been murdered, and Harry has been sent to Australia to assist in any way he can...

-5%
189 Kč

189 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do šesti dní

The Redbreast

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2009

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Harry Hole, drunkard, loner and brilliant detective is reassigned to surveillance after a high profile mistake. He’s bored by his new job until a report of a rare and unusual gun being fired sparks his interest because of its possible links ...

-5%
240 Kč

240 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The Snowman

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2010

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The night the first snow falls a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary figure: a snowman bathed in cold moonlight, ...

-5%
206 Kč

206 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Midnight Sun

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman, Jo Nesbo. Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so ...

-5%
180 Kč

180 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Posíláme do pěti dní

Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign. After taking a bullet to the head, ...

-5%
302 Kč

302 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as ' the typical old maid of fiction', Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St Mary Mead...

-5%
390 Kč

390 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Pokud se něco zdá být příliš výhodné, než aby to byla pravda, je to přinejmenším podivné. Když si manželé Robinsonovi pronajmou byt v londýnské čtvrti Knightsbridge za čtvrtinu obvyklé ceny, vzbudí to pozornost kapitána Hastingse...

-5%
185 Kč

185 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Devil's Star

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star – a pentagram, the devil’s star...

-5%
207 Kč

207 Kč

Sleva 5%

Na skladě, objednávejte ale rychle

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

All 51 Hercule Poirot short stories presented in chonological order in a single volume - plus a bonus story not seen for more than 70 years...

-5%
467 Kč

467 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

The Thirst

Jo Nesbo • Harvill Secker, 2017

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

There’s a new killer on the streets and he’s out for blood. A woman is found murdered after an internet date. The marks left on her body show the police that they will be dealing with a particularly vicious case...

-5%
455 Kč

455 Kč

Sleva 5%

Dodání může trvat více než tři týdny

Murder on the Orient Express

Agatha Christie • HarperCollins Publishers, 2002

Posíláme do pěti dní

"Need it be said — the little grey cells solve once more the seemingly insoluble. Mrs Christie makes an improbable tale very real, and keeps her readers enthralled and guessing to the end."...

-5%
222 Kč

222 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní

Phantom

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2012

Posíláme do pěti dní

The murder has been solved. But has justice been done? Harry Hole is back in Oslo. He's been away for some time, but his ghosts have a way of catching up with him. The case that brings him back is already closed...

-5%
248 Kč

248 Kč

Sleva 5%

Posíláme do pěti dní


„Dobrý román říká pravdu o svých hrdinech, špatný o autorovi.“

Gilbert Keith Chesterton